Supporting Our Community

With Service and Commitment

Executive Board


PresidentTsoniki Crazy Bull

Operations VP: Rachel Viel

Welfare VP: Shay Miller

Thrift Shop VP: Kaitlyn Avello

Operations Treasurer: Betsy Birk

Welfare Treasurer: Nan Lawless

Recording Secretary: Vacant

Information Management Officer (IMO): Vacant

Parliamentarian: Vacant

Governing Board


Coming soon!

If you are interested in serving on our Board, please contact our President.