Stuttgart Community
Spouses' Club
 
coming together to positively impact our community
Fruhlingsfest Bingo is coming up on April 18th.  Details are below.  
Buy your ticket today!


  The deadline for purchasing tickets to Fruhlingsfest Bingo has now passed.  Thank you for your interest.
Join Us On Our Bodensee Trip! 

Join us on April 20th for this season’s final trip with Trips and Tours. We will be traveling to Lake Constance (known as Bodensee) bordering Germany, Austria and Switzerland. There we will visit Insel Mainau’s gardens during tulip season and experience a wine tasting in their cellars. Lunch is also included (Zander filet fish with a white wine sauce, soup, a side, drink and desert). Then we will board a boat, and arrive at Medieval Meersburg.

You will have free time to walk around and shop. As usual, we will offer a mid-morning breakfast snack and beverages on the bus there and back. We will depart Panzer parking lot at 7:30 am sharp and arrive back at 8:00 pm.

Everything is included for only 96 dollars!  Sign up now, as we are limited to 50 attendees.  The last day to purchase a ticket is April 10th.
 
Reserve your place to go on the trip by clicking the link below:

Purchase your ticket through EventBee

Save the Dates!

Sat., Aug. 27, 2016 - CARE Fair

 

Tues., Sept. 20, 2016 - "Welcome to your home away from home" Welcome Event

 

Tues., Oct. 18, 2016 - "Cozy by the Campfire" Bunco

 

Fri., Nov. 18, 2016 - "Bring your game face" Couples Trivia and Silent Auction

 

Tues., Dec. 13, 2016 - "Twas the night before Christmas” Christmas PJ Party

 

Tues., Jan. 24, 2017 - "Out with the old, in with the new you" Accessory Swap Event

 

Tues., Feb. 28, 2017 - "Beach Party" Quarter Mania III

 

Fri.-Sun., Mar. 17-19, 2017 - Spring Bazaar

 

Tues., Apr. 18, 2017 - "Frülingsfest" Bingo

 

Tues., May 16, 2017 - Volunteer Appreciation Tea Party